Welsh Short Mat Bowls Association

Cymdeithas Bowlio Mat Byr Cymru

Useful links

Suggestions for links to be included on this page are always welcomed. Also, to avoid frustration, and to ensure that this page remains a useful resource, we would be grateful if you would report any broken links or inaccuracies that you find on the page. Please mail your suggestions and observations to webmaster@wsmba.org

External links are to sites that are beyond the control of the WSMBA. Neither the WSMBA, nor the Webmaster, take any responsibility for the content of external websites.

National organisations

bowlsclub.info http://www.bowlsclub.info
Bowls England website http://www.bowlsengland.com
English Short Mat Bowls Association http://www.esmba.co.uk
North-western Ireland Short Mat Bowls http://www.northwestbowls.co.uk
Welsh Bowls Federation http://www.welshbowlsfederation.org.uk

 

County organisations

Cardiganshire SMBA http://www.csmba.org
Cornwall County SMBA http://www.ccsmba.co.uk
East Sussex SMBA http://www.eastsussexsmba.co.uk
Kent SMBA http://www.ksmba.org.uk
Northamptonshire SMBA http://www.nsmba.fsnet.co.uk
North Yorkshire SMBA http://www.nysmba.com
Oxfordshire SMBA http://www.osmba.org.uk
Suffolk SMBA http://www.ssmba.org.uk
West Sussex County SMBA http://www.wscsmba.org
Worcestershire County SMBA http://wcsmba.tripod.com

 

Leisure links

Short Mat Holidays http://www.short-mat-holidays.com
Short Mat International Magazine http://www.short-mat-magazine.com
Virtual Library of Sport http://www.sportsvl.com
Warman Leisure Holidays http://www.wlhshortmatholidays.org.uk

 

Bowling equipment suppliers

BB Bowls http://www.secondhandusedbowls.co.uk/
Bond Bowls http://www.bondbowls.co.uk
Boston Bowls Supplies http://www.bostonbowls.co.uk
Bowlamania http://www.bowlamania.co.uk
Bowling Direct http://www.bowlingdirect.co.uk
Bowlsforsale.com http://www.bowlsforsale.com
The Bowls Shop http://thebowlsshop.com
The Bowls Warehouse http://www.thebowlswarehouse.com
Bowls World Ltd http://www.bowlsworld.co.uk
D M Sports http://www.dmsportsequipment.co.uk
John Forsey Bowls http://www.johnforseybowls.co.uk
Julian Haines Bowls Shop https://shop.julianhainesbowls.uk
notonlyBowls http://www.notonlybowls.com
Potters Bowls Shop http://www.pottersbowls.com
SecondhandBowls http://www.secondhandbowls.co.uk
ShotBowl http://www.shotbowl.co.uk

 

International organisations

Belgian Short Mat Bowls Federation http://www.curvebowls.com/
Herentals Short Mat Bowls Club (Belgium) http://blog.seniorennet.be/smbcherentals
Irish Indoor Bowling Association http://www.iiba.co.uk
Manx Short Mat Bowls Association http://www.manxshortmatbowls.com/
Map of clubs' locations around the world http://www.frappr.com/shortmatbowls